All Obituaries

Karis Purcell


Karis Belle Purcell, daughter of Thad and Misty Purcell, died in her mother's arms and went to be with the Lord Jesus Christ on August 16, 2018. Memorial funeral services will be held at...

Danny Holladay


Danny Holladay, age 63 of Walnut Springs passed away suddenly Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services will be 10 A.M. Friday, August 10, 2018 at the Walnut Springs Baptist...

Linda Muse


Linda Clarie Muse age 80 of Bedford and formerly of Clifton, passed away on Monday, July 16, 2018 in Bedford, Texas. Funeral services will be 10:30 A.M., Saturday, July 21, 2018 at Lawson...

Joe Whitefield


Joe Dale Whitefield age 72 of Iredell, passed away on Thursday, July 12, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services will be 10 A.M., Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at Lawson Funeral Home in Meridian. Rev....

Carolyn Morales


Carolyn Felan Morales age 72 of Morgan, passed away early Wednesday morning, July 11, 2018 at her residence with family by her side. Funeral services will be 11:00 A.M. , July 12, 2018 at Lawson...

Garry McDowell


Garry G. McDowell, age 74, of Clifton, passed away on July 8, 2018 at his residence with family by his side.   Funeral services will be held at 11A.M., Saturday July 14, 2018 at Lawson...

Dennis Rohrer, Sr.


Dennis Duff Rohrer, Sr., age 76 of Meridian, passed away on July 6, 2018 at his residence.   Memorial funeral services will be held at 11A.M. Wednesday July 11, 2018 at the Meridian...

Juan Rabago


Juan Jose Rabago age 82 of Walnut Springs, passed away on Saturday, June 30, 2018 in Fort Worth, Texas. Funeral services will be at 11 A.M., Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at the Lawson Memorial Chapel....

Vera Jackson


Vera Sue Goains Jackson, age 35, of Meridian, passed away on Friday, June 29, as a result of a tragic traffic accident near Blum, Texas. A graveside service will be held at 10:00 A.M., Thursday,...

Tyler Hinson


Tyler Dwayne Hinson, age 27 of Waco, passed away on Thursday, June 28, 2018 in Waco, Texas. Memorial funeral services are to be held at 11 A.M., Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at Lawson Funeral Home in...
Page 1 of 39

© 2018 Lawson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS