All Obituaries

James Wagner Waco, Texas


James Leslie Wagner age 75 of Waco, passed away early Monday, December 10, 2018 in Waco, Texas.  Funeral services are pending at this time.  James Leslie Wagner was born on May 12,...

Keith Hilderbrand Meridian, Texas


Keith Alan Hilderbrand, 66, of Meridian passed away in the early morning hours of December 7, 2018 surrounded by loved ones. Keith was born in Houston, TX on July 21, 1952. He graduated from...

Thelma "Polly" Hanshew Iredell, Texas


Thelma Pauline "Polly" Hanshew, age 96 of Iredell, passed away on Thursday, November 29, 2018 in Meridian, Texas. Funeral services will be 2 P.M., Sunday, December 2, 2018 at the First...

Sharon Moss Glen Rose, Texas


Sharon Lynn Hekman Moss, age 74, of Glen Rose, Texas, passed away on Saturday morning, November 24, 2018, in the home of a  daughter, Barbara Strickler, in Lipan, Texas. A graveside service...

James B. Adams Burleson, Texas


James B. "Jimmy" Adams, 83, a retired Customer Service Supervisor for TXU Gas Company for 39 years, passed away on November 22, 2018 at his residence in Burleson. A visitation will be...

JoAnn Krantz Kopperl, Texas


JoAnn Krantz, age 75 of Kopperl, passed away on Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at her residence in Kopperl. Funeral services will be 2 P.M., Saturday, November 24, 2018 at the Kopperl First Baptist...

Jimmy Brown San Diego, California


Jimmy Charles Brown, age 74 of Plano and formerly of Meridian, passed away on Thursday, November 15, 2018 in a Plano Hospital.  Memorial services will be held on Friday at 2 P.M.,...

Jose Vara Walnut Springs, Texas


Jose Raul Vara, age 67 of Walnut Springs, passed away on Monday, November 12, 2018 at his residence in Walnut Springs. Funeral services will be 1 P.M., Saturday, November 17, 2018 at the...

Kathryn Autrey Granbury, Texas and formerly of Meridian, Texas


Kathryn Ann Autrey age 87 of Granbury and formerly of Meridian, passed away on Friday, November 9, 2018 in Granbury, Texas. Funeral services will be 1 P.M., Friday, November 16, 2018 at Lawson...

Johnnie Sowders Stephenville, Texas


Sue Sowders age 75 of Stephenville, passed away on Monday, November 5, 2018 in Waco, Texas. Funeral services will be 10 A.M., Saturday, November 10, 2018 at Lawson Funeral Home in Meridian. Rev....
Page 1 of 42

© 2018 Lawson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS