All Obituaries

James Moore Cranfills Gap, Texas


James Evans Moore age 86 of Cranfills Gap, passed away on Monday, June 10, 2019 in Temple, Texas. Celebration of Life will be at 2:30 P.M., Friday, June 14, 2019 at Lawson Funeral Home....

Mildred Howard Meridian, Texas


Mildred Myrtle Howard age 89 of Meridian, passed away suddenly on May 29, 2019 at her residence. A memorial service will be held at the Lawson Funeral Home on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 5:30 P.M....

Lilyana Ortiz Meridian, Texas


Lilyana Elena Ortiz gained her angel wings on May 27, 2019.  Memorial services will be at 1 P.M., Monday, June 3, 2019 at Lawson Funeral Home in Meridian. Pastor Tater Paschal will...

James Burch, Jr. Clifton, Texas


James (Jimmy) Hatton Burch, Jr. age 76 of Clifton, passed away on Saturday, May 18, 2019 in Waco, Texas. Memorial services will be 10 A.M., Saturday, May 25, 2019 at the Clifton Church of Christ....

Billy Johnson Glen Rose, Texas


Billy Brad Johnson age 70 of Glen Rose, passed away on Thursday, April 25, 2019 at his residence with his loving family by his side. Graveside services will be 10 A.M., Friday, May 3, 2019 at the...

Oather Brandon Morgan, Texas


Oather O. "Smiley" Brandon age 92 of Morgan, passed away early Thursday morning, April 25, 2019 at a Whitney care facility. Funeral services will be held at 10:00 A.M., Monday, April...

Margie Wimberly near Clifton, Texas


Margie Sue Ridings Buckingham Wimberly age 102 of Meridian, passed away early Tuesday morning, April 23, 2019 at a Clifton care facility with family by her side. Funeral services will be 2...

Virgie Gann Kopperl, Texas


Virgie Mae Gann age 97 of Meridian, passed away on Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at a Clifton care facility with her loving family by her side. Funeral services will be 10 A.M., Saturday, April 27,...

Don Patton Meridian, Texas


Don Robert “Bob” Patton age 89 of Meridian, went to be with his Heavenly Father on April 15, 2019 with his family by his side. Funeral services will be on Saturday, April 20 at 1:30...

Carolyn Barker Clifton, Texas


Carolyn Lambert Barker, 63, of Clifton, Texas, passed away, March 29, 2019, in a Houston hospital.   Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P. M., Tuesday, April 2, 2019, in Our Saviors...
Page 1 of 44

© 2019 Lawson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS